Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s release is just around the corner and steam pre-loading will be available August 19th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK, just four days prior to the August 23rd release. Xbox One users can already pre-load it, while PS4 users will have to wait till 12AM local time on Sunday 21st August to do so.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided taking place in 2029, two years after the events of Deus Ex: Human Revolution’s Aug Incident.

Eidos Montreal has also shared the system requirements for the PC version of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. Here are the full specs list:

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit operating system required)
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2 GB) or Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 (2 GB)
  • Storage: 45 GB available space

Recommended:

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 - 1920 x 1080 or Nvidia GTX 970 - 1920 x 1080
  • Storage: 55 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 55 GB HD space includes DLC
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s release is just around the corner and steam pre-loading will be available August 19th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK, just four d